Contact Us

 

Cupsaw Lake Improvement Association Board Officers
Position & Email Name
President
President@CupsawLake.org
Peter Martin
VP – Administration
VPAdmin@CupsawLake.org
Open
VP – Grounds & Facilities
VPGrounds@CupsawLake.org
Joe Politano
VP – Recreation
VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Denise Scutti
VP – Recreation
VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Wendy Rothlauf
Recording Secretary
RecordingSecretary@CupsawLake.org
Paul Rothlauf
Corresponding Secretary
CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org
Edward Rose
Treasurer
Treasurer@CupsawLake.org
Dennis Keenan
Assistant Treasurer
AssistantTreasurer@CupsawLake.org
Linda Munsey
 
Cupsaw Lake Member Support Reps
Position & Email Name
Member Rep 1
MemberRep1@CupsawLake.org
Kyle Lanou
Member Rep 2
MemberRep2@CupsawLake.org
Anne Badia
Member Rep 3
MemberRep3@CupsawLake.org
J.J. King
Member Rep 4
MemberRep4@CupsawLake.org
Chris Conroy
Member Rep 5
MemberRep5@CupsawLake.org
Tim Powers
Member Rep 6
MemberRep6@CupsawLake.org
Ryan Ackerman
Member Rep 7
MemberRep7@CupsawLake.org
Chris Edler
Member Rep 8
MemberRep8@CupsawLake.org
Bill Proksch
Member Rep 9
MemberRep9@CupsawLake.org
Brian Bozan
Member Rep 10
MemberRep10@CupsawLake.org
Sharon Vidal
 
Cupsaw Lake Club Leaders
Club & Email Name
Beach Club President
BeachClub@CupsawLake.org
Kerri Nelson
Women’s AA
WomensAA@CupsawLake.org
Jeanne Curnyn
Men’s AA
MensAA@CupsawLake.org
Mike Dalton
Women’s Basketball
WomensBasketball@CupsawLake.org
Michelle Flemming &
Jaime Carbone
Men’s Basketball
MensBasketball@CupsawLake.org
Kevin Walker
Men’s Darts & Horseshoes
MensRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Joe Politano
 
Cupsaw Lake Committee Chairs
Committee & Email Name
Executive Committee
President@CupsawLake.org
Peter Martin
Finance Committee
Treasurer@CupsawLake.org
Dennis Keenan
Grounds & Facilities Committee
VPGrounds@CupsawLake.org
Joe Politano
Recreation Committee
VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Denise Scutti
Recreation Committee
VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Wendy Rothlauf
Environment Committee
EnvironmentCommittee@CupsawLake.org
Alan Fedeli
Dam Committee
DamCommittee@CupsawLake.org
Sean Noonan
Communications Committee
CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org
Edward Rose
Social Committee Co-Chair
SocialCommittee@CupsawLake.org
Riikka Bottino
Social Committee Co-Chair
SocialCommittee@CupsawLake.org
Tricia Siegel
Membership Committee
MembershipCommittee@CupsawLake.org
Open
Rental Committee
RentalManager@CupsawLake.org
Paul Rothlauf
 
Additional Contacts
Role & Email Name
Turtle Island Sheriff
Sheriff@CupsawLake.org
Todd Jerman
Email List Administrator
CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org
Edward Rose
Webmaster
Webmaster@CupsawLake.org
Heath Fudge
CLIA Attorney
edmartinlaw@gmail.com
Edward W. Martin ESQ
Rental Manager
RentalManager@CupsawLake.org
Paul Rothlauf
Clubhouse Steward
ClubhouseSteward@CupsawLake.org
Paul Rothlauf
Security Director
rhahrens22@yahoo.com
Rich Ahrens
Women’s AA Exercise Program
violettefit@optimum.net
Violette
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteers@CupsawLake.org
Kayla Thomas
 

Contact us by mail:
Cupsaw Lake Improvement Association
P.O. Box 205
Ringwood, NJ 07456-0205

Clubhouse & Beach Address:
185 Cupsaw Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Clubhouse Phone:
(973) 962-7969